• hello@access-agile.org

Be a New Speaker Mentor

Two people with a laptop laughing

 

We are looking for mentors to help people do their first agile presentation. Mentors will be available to help advise people on how to start doing a talk, mentors my co-present or host the new person. We all got help with our first talks so  let’s pay it forward.

 

Apply here Mentor Application Form

 

The Directory of Volunteer Fresh Voice Speaker Mentors

Mentor Name How to contact them Languages Timezone Specialties Any preferences on types of Mentees
Jacob Piotrowski about.me/jacob.piotrowski English BST When to Scrum and when to Kanban? Coaching on best practices, team synergy, Innovation, in old FinTech and on the blockchain. I’m good happy to mentor anyone 🙂
Craig Brown https://www.linkedin.com/in/craigwbrown/ English Melbourne, Australia Management, Leadership, Org structure and design, Agile and Lean, Product Management, Product and technology strategy
Nagini Chandramouli https://www.LinkedIn.co.in/naginichandramouli English IST Any agile transformation related
Vasu Jaiswal http://linkedin.com/in/vasujaiswal English, Hindi, Hinglish IST Agile Mindset, Conflict Resolution, Mental Wellbeing and Creating and Fostering a Psychological safe environment. No restrictions. As an Indian I believe in the philosophy of Vasudaivam Kutambakam – The world is my family.
David Snowden Any google search will give you material English UK Not sure this is a useful question – how to present is what this is about
Tim Robinson https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-robinson-9a85051/ English GMT
Chris Bramley Www.LinkedIn.com/in/christopherbramley English Uk Speaking, agility, complexity, imposter syndrome, learning
Vladimirs Ivanovs https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivanov/ English, Latvian, Russian EET Agile Coaching, Agile Leadership, Transformation in a large Enterprise, Agile vs Project Management, Agile in non-IT, Remote work, Online training, Community development and event organising No restrictions
Haroon Khalil https://www.linkedin.com/in/haroon-k-4998a716 English, Urdu, Punjabi British Timezone Agile, Scrum, Kanban, Diversity & Inclusion, metrics Welcome to all
Shelby Wilson https://www.linkedin.com/in/shelby-wilson-8bb19684/ English BST Transformations, Agile in Large Organisation, Scrum, Less, Kanban, Lean, DevOps, Scaled Frameworks, coaching and development of people, Community of Practice, OKRs, Value and outcomes, Strategy, Roadmaps
Shruti Kulkarni https://www.linkedin.com/in/shrutikulkarni405 English, Hindi, Telugu, Kannada, Tamil IST Agile in general, Scrum, Kanban, Inclusion & Diversity, Kindness at work, Empowering people, Mindful Communication. I admire this approach. I have no restrictions as such, thank you.
Imran Khan M linkedin.com/in/imranagile English India Agile, SAFe, Project management, Kanban, General Motivation
Allen Jellas Www.linkedin.com/ajellas English, Danish, CET Agile general, all agile frameworks, agile leadership, agile change management, agile transition, teams, mindset, agile culture
Nagini Chandramouli https://www.LinkedIn.co.in/naginichandramouli English IST Agile transformation/ implementation, coaching
Koen Vastmans https://www.linkedin.com/in/koenvastmans/ Nederlands English español Europe/Brussels (CEST) story line/story telling, presentation material (slides, …), speaking tips
LUIZ QUINTELA https://www.linkedin.com/in/qentity/ English US Central Time OKRs, Product Management, Scrum, Scaled Scrum N/A
Carol Dekkers Https://www.linkedin.com/in/caroldekkers/ English USA New York Public speaking and confidence
Johanna Rothman https://www.linkedin.com/in/johannarothman/ English Eastern Almost anything.
Carla Krieger https://www.linkedin.com/in/carla-krieger/ Portuguese/Português GMT -3 Agilidade em Geral: Business Agility, Lean-Agile Portfólio, Value Stream, Cultura Ágil, Disciplined Agile, entre outros.
X